*SAME DAY SHIPPING*

Go to Home PageCheck on your order and track its shipmentCheck your shopping cart at Will of the WindSearch for products at Will of the WindGet in touch with us at Will of the WindLiveZilla Live Help

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Item(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout


* FREE SHIPPING*

US orders $150 and up

More Detail


    SEE WHAT'S

 

GIVE US A CALL

800∑937∑4619

 

FOR NEWS UPDATES

Follow

Will of the Wind

on Twitter

Find Us on Facebook


 

 
 

PRODUCTS » Wind Chimes-Grace Note » Wind Chimes - Medium

 Checkout
Wind Chimes - Medium Reviews for the product - Wind Chimes - Medium (Back to product)
 
 
7 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Grace Note Wind Chimes

Ann - 5/25/2010

I would highly recommend these Grace Note Wind Chimes. Just wish I had known about them a few years ago.

Grace Note Wind Chimes

Gerald - 4/8/2010

They really are musical. My older ones have stayed in tune and still sound as great as the day I bought them.

Grace Note Wind Chimes

Jeff - 9/11/2009

Excellent!

Wow! Better than I expected

Nora - 2/13/2009

What can I say? If you are going to buy wind chimes, I would certainly choose Grace Note Wind Chimes. Thank you, Nora

Grace Note Wind Chimes

James - 8/13/2008

Now that I've heard the Grace Note Wind Chimes I won't be buying any other kind.

Grace Note Wind Chimes

Jim - 7/9/2008

What can I say. These are simply the best. I bought the medium wind chimes but plan on investing in carillons soon. Thanks for shipping them out so soon.
I'll be back again.
Jim


Grace Note Wind Chimes

Betty - 12/5/2007

These chimes have the most beautiful sound that I've ever heard. Just like a musical instrument. I highly recommend them.

Customers who bought these items also bought

The following discounts apply to all these items.
FREE SHIPPING US orders over $150
Brand: Go Fly A Kite
Bluebird Mini Banner

Now on SALE-15% OFF Price Shown

Price: $7.95
Brand: Grace Note Chimes
Wind Chimes - Small


List Price: $95.00
Price: $89.95
   


 
 

Use your Visa CardPay by Master CardPay by Discover CardPay by American Express

More Payment Methods

Safe secure shopping is

assured at Will of the Wind

Acceptance Mark

 

Customer Comments:

home | products | information | site map | order status | search | checkout | e-mail

rss Link to Will of the Wind's RSS feed for the latest news and products.

Copyright © 2004-2013 www.willofthewind.com All Rights Reserved

Revised October 22, 2013

 


See more wind chime engraving details on Wind Chimes Product Pages

Personalize a gift of Wind Chimes - Click Here to see samples.  Engraving options available at checkout.

Petite Windchimes by Grace Note Wind Chimes Small Size Grace Note Wind Chimes Medium Size Windchimes by Grace Note Wind Chimes Large Size Grace Note Wind Chimes at Will of the Wind Extra Large Wind Chimes by Grace Note Wind Chimes See all five Classic Wind Chimes

Large Steeple Chimes by Grace Note Wind Chimes Steeple Chimes by Grace Note Wind Chimes

Deluxe Wind Carillons, the largest wind chimes available at Will of the Wind Earthsong Super 4 Note Wind Carillon Wind Chimes The most glorious sounding and best quality wind chimes available at Will of the Wind